2000 - 2004 Law Enforcement Family Support Network Strategic Leadership Team

Founding Team

The vision, insight and commitment of the founders of LEFSN continue to move the organization forward today.

Sue Dion

Coordinator (Spouse)

Myra Harris

Fridley Police (Spouse)

Jessica Schlieman

St. Cloud Police Department
(Sworn, Spouse)

LeAnne Renteria

Bayport Police Department
(Sworn, Spouse)

 Peggy Hepp

Mental Health

Anna Schwartz

LMFT (Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist)
Mental Health

Jeff Behean

Chief of Police, Elk River P.D.

Jim Crawford

Retired, Chief of Police

Diana Bjorkland

Dispatcher, State Patrol, (Spouse)

Lee Folstead

Brooklyn Park, (Sworn & Mental Health Therapist)

Jacquie Skog

Mental Health, Spouse, Mother

Richard Petersen

Retired Sheriff Deputy, Police Investigator, Minnesota Department of Commerce